Clover Corporation董事会和管理团队为公司带来了丰富的经验,帮助实现我们的愿景,优化婴儿和儿童的健康和发展。

BOARD OF DIRECTORS The Clover Corporation Board of Directors comprises our non-executive Chairman, our CEO and Managing Director and three non-executive Directors.

Mr Rupert Harrington,, B.Tech, MBM, CDipAF, MAICD
Chairman Non-executive director

Rupert Harrington is Executive Chairman and a major shareholder of Advent Private Capital Pty Ltd, a leading Australian private equity manager.  He has been involved in Private Equity since 1987 and is considered to be one of the key founders of the Australian industry.  Rupert has an excellent track record of delivering results to investors.  Prior to Advent he had 8 years general management experience at both corporate and operational management levels.

During Rupert’s 28 years at Advent he has been either a director or chairman of 26 investees, including businesses operating in the manufacturing, services and high-technology sectors spanning many facets of the investment process at all stages of growth. Advent portfolios rely on business growth, organic & acquisition, to drive shareholder returns.

Rupert is solution rather than process driven.  He has brought his problem solving skills to assist in acquisitions, joint ventures, capital raisings, refinancing, overseas expansion, preparation of business for sale (often internationally) and IPOs. As a consequence Rupert has engaged & worked with major accounting groups, legal firms and investment banks in Australia and overseas.

Other current directorships include:

  • Integral Diagnostics Limited
  • Bradken Limited
Ms Cheryl L Hayman, B.Com, GAICD
Non-executive Director. Member of the audit and remuneration committees.Chair of nominations committee.
Mr Graeme A. Billings, B.Com, FCA, MAICD
Non-executive director. Chairman of the audit committee. Member of the remuneration committee.
Dr Merilyn J Sleigh, B.Sc, PhD, DipCorp Man, FTSE, FAICD.
Non-executive Director. Member of the audit and remuneration committees.Chairperson of the remuneration committees. Chairperson of the remuneration committee.
Mr Ian D Glasson , Non-Executive Director
Non-executive director. Member of the audit committee. Chairman of the remuneration committee.


Mr Peter Davey,
Managing Director & CEO
Mr Paul Sherman, BBus, CA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary
Mr Glenn Elliott, BSc (Food Science & Technology)
Research, Quality & Regulatory Manager
Ms Sharon Brewster, MBus. (HRMIR), CAHRI
Human Resource and Payroll Manager
Mr David Pierotti, BAppSc, MAppSc
Operations Manager

Newsletter Subscription

To receive regular updates about Clover, signup below

Privacy Policy